Follow My Second Online Book Tour!

Hi Readers,

Excited to be on tour again with Silver Dagger!  Follow me as I meet and greet some new readers…

may 4- kickoff at The Silver Dagger Scriptorium<http://silver-dagger-scriptorium.weebly.com/sdsxx-tours/case-file-phantom-book-tour-and-giveaway>

may 4- Bound 2 Escape<http://www.bound2escape.com/> <http://www.bound2escape.com/>

may 5- Mythical Books<http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/> – GUEST POST

may 5- Jazzy Book Reviews<http://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com/>

may 8- Lisa-Queen of Random<http://www.Lisas2900.blogspot.com/>

may 8- Books Dreams Life<http://booksdreamslife0829.blogspot.com/>

may 9- Tales of A Wanna-Be SuperHero Mom<http://wannabesuperheromom.blogspot.ca/>

may 9- Just a Little R&R<http://mamaknowsbooks.blogspot.com/>

may 10– SnoopyDoo’s Book Reviews<http://snoopydoosbookreviews.com/>

may 10- The Reading Spot<http://thereadingspotblog.blogspot.com/>

may 11- Angels With Attitude Book Reviews<https://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com/>

may 11- Susan Heim on Writing<http://www.susanheimonwriting.com/>

may 12- The Bookworm Chronicles<https://muretbookworm.wordpress.com/>

may 12- Queen of All She Reads<http://queenofallshereads.blogspot.com/>

may 13- Nighttime Reading Center<https://nrcbooks.blogspot.com/> – REVIEW

may 13- A Bluestocking’s Place<http://ov099.wordpress.com/>

may 15- The Book Town<https://thebooktown.wordpress.com/>

may 15- A Mama’s Corner of the World<http://www.amamascorneroftheworld.com/> <http://www.amamascorneroftheworld.com/>

may 16- The Avid Reader<http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com/>

may 16-Turning Another Page<http://turninganotherpage.com/books/>

may 17- Julayn Adams Books and Reviews<https://julaynadams.wordpress.com/>

may 17- Random Thoughts From a Tech Nerd<http://crazyonbooks.blogspot.com/>

may 18- The Authors Blog<https://traceyawoodblog.wordpress.com/>

may 18- Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews<http://lauries-interviews.blogspot.com/>

may 19- Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer<http://www.coffeeaddictedwriter.com/>

may 19- GypsyBelle <https://gypsybellereads.blogspot.com/>

may 20- Anna Del C Dye<file:///C:/Users/admin/Desktop/%20http://annadelc.com/blog/%3Fp=6313%20>

may 22- CelticLady’s Reviews<http://www.celticladysreviews.blogspot.com/>

may 22- Yah gotta read this<http://Www.yahgottareadthis.blogspot.ca/>

may 23- Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang<https://mellojune.com/>

may 23- Sylv.net<http://www.sylv.net/>

may 24- Teatime and Books<http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com/>

may 24- Rainne’s Ramblings<https://rainne15.wordpress.com/> – GUEST POST

may 25- The Bookworm Lodge<http://www.thebookwormlodge.com/>

may 25- Sapphyria’s Book Reviews<https://saphsbookblog.blogspot.com/>

may 26- Triquetra Reviews<http://www.triquetrareviews.blogspot.com/>

may 26- Indie Wish List<http://indiewishlist.wixsite.com/blog>

may 29- Books & Spoons<http://www.booksandspoons.com/books>

may 30- Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’ <http://stormynightbloginandreviwing.blogspot.com/>

may 30- The Pen and Muse Book Reviews<http://thepenmuse.net/>

may 31- Traci Hayden <http://tracihayden.blogspot.ca/>

may 31- 6 Feet Under Books <http://6feetunderbooks.blogspot.com>

june 1- The Bewitched Reader<https://thebewitchedreader.blogspot.com/>

june 2- Wonderful World of Books<http://kimlsworld.blogspot.com/> <http://kimlsworld.blogspot.com/>

Dana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *